It’s Not Too Late To Add Rev. Dr. Donna Cox To Your Roster of Events for 2010

I would be delighted to support the work of your ministry and am available for retreats, workshops, preaching, teaching thematic or Bible studies or a host of other related activities. I have been planning and leading marriage retreats for over ten years. Additionally, I’ve created and hosted Sabbath Rest Retreats for busy women. Participants describe each of these as engaging, fun and impactful.

You can see a list of recent events on my schedule by clicking on the tab at the top of the page.

I would love to talk to you about the needs of your ministry and how I might best assist.

In addition, if your group or church is interested in taking a trip to Ghana, West Africa, I would love to plan the trip for you. I am able to plan all aspects of your trip from international travel to tours and workshops in the country. I am also available to travel with your group if that would be helpful. I have planned and led several cultural odysseys to Ghana in the past ten years and love introducing people to this beautiful country. 

Please contact me at

revdonna.cox@gmail.com

937-372-0514

Ordained by the American Baptist Churches USA

Leave a Reply

